John McCain laugh of the day

John McCain, the acknowledged computer illiterate, is now apparently claiming that he helped to create the Blackberry. (I say “apparently” because in 2000, the media reported that Al Gore claimed to create the Internet, which was not exactly what he claimed.) I propose that someone give him a test. Does he even know how to turn a Blackberry on, and if so, can he make a phone call and read emails?

I know absolutely nothing about farming (one of many example of things I know nothing about…) Maybe I should go around claiming that I developed more efficient farming techniques. That ought to be enough to get me a Nobel Prize (or something equally prestigious), don’t you think?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

