Bus breaks down

The bus I was riding to work broke down about 0.7 miles from where I work, so I walked the distance. This is the third time a bus I was riding broke, and fortunately they were all in town (twice in Davis, this time in Sacramento.) I hope that my “luck” continues when the bus breaks, i.e. I hope it doesn’t break on the freeway.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

One Response

  1. […] three times on the way home Posted on June 9, 2008 by wigwam2theorem Several weeks ago, I noted that every time the bus broke down on the way home from work, it was after we arrived in Davis. I […]

Leave a Reply

