I obviously have the wrong types of friends…

When I signed up for Facebook several months ago, I discovered that none of my (actual) friends have an account. Basically, I’ve added relatives and classmates, so I can still count the number of Facebook friends on the fingers of my two hands.

I decided to sign up for Twitter today, and none of my email contacts are on there either.

I clearly need more Web 2.0 savvy friends…

(Update 5/18: One of my friends just joined Facebook, so I actually have a real friend on Facebook.)

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

One Response

  1. […] I finally found another (real as opposed to virtual) friend on Facebook, about three weeks after I added my last “real” friend. (I still don’t have any actual friends on Twitter.) I […]

Leave a Reply

